Class members:

Hannah Curran
Susan Iskiwitch
Matthew Long-Middleton
Emily Margolis
Kristin Moe
Claire Navarro
Emily Plocki
Sarah Ross Richardson
Pat Shaw
Max Thelander

We would like to thank the following individuals for their support:

Professors Peter Rutkoff, Will Scott, and Sylvie Coulibaly
President S. Georgia Nugent
Provost Greg Spaid
Olivia Barbet-Massin